Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Vermillion

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Megan Vermillion

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nicole pruitt

nicole pruitt

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very personable friendly state farm. I will keep my business here forever. Their customer service is comforting and knowledgeable. They treat you like family and will always help in any way possible. I've thoroughly enjoyed having my vehicle and regrets insurance through them. No regrets. Do yourself a favor and check them out"
Profile photo of Roy Rogers

Roy Rogers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have found Megan to be resourceful, honest and one who genuinely concerns herself with how she can best help others. She works extremely hard for those she serves and goes above and beyond just fulfilling the minimum requirements and expectations to be helpful. She has always conducted herself with complete integrity. You will find it obvious that she is in it for the customer's best interests everytime."
Profile photo of Tracy Peltier

Tracy Peltier

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, convenient location and Megan is the best State Farm agent that I have ever used. She knows her products and her customers. She gives you continued peace of mind when it comes to protecting you, your loved ones and your possessions. I could not work with any other agency and have referred many of my friends and family to her. Thanks for taking care of me and my family Megan, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hayworth

Cassandra Hayworth

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and her team will work hard to care for your families needs! I know her to personally go above and beyond for her clients. She works hard and will do so for you too!"
Profile photo of Chad Scott

Chad Scott

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Vermillion is truly exemplary at ensuring her clients are taken care of. She goes above and beyond to ensure her client’s specific needs are properly met, and fit within their budget. You will be in great hands by trusting in her."
Profile photo of Caitlinn Mosley

Caitlinn Mosley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been so helpful throughout this whole process! Glad to have found an agent I know I can rely on."
Profile photo of Jarred Allen

Jarred Allen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and awesome attitudes!😁"
Profile photo of Todd Tappan

Todd Tappan

May 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"Had trouble with hearing on the drive through ordering."
Profile photo of Pam Robinson

Pam Robinson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is a true professional. Seminole is fortunate to have her."
Profile photo of Antonio Beene

Antonio Beene

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and great customer service, really care about their customers"
Profile photo of Darryl DePriest

Darryl DePriest

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm service from Megan Vermillion we have bought car insurance that was cheaper than we previously had with better coverage we bought home insurance which was better than our other before .service was excellent no hiccups whatsoever awesome company. All the questions that we had before we purchased insurance was answered completely with knowledge behind the answer and what she said she would do is what she did no miss leading information"
Profile photo of Kevin Clark

Kevin Clark

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of MISTY Valerius

MISTY Valerius

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan quickly provided me with a quote that I requested. Her attention to detail and my needs were great! She provided exactly what she promised and even gave me information on other services I may need on a go forward basis without any pressure to add them. It was purely for my information. She was extremely respectful and professional through the entire process and I will definitely refer friends and family to her for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan is always more than willing to share all of the information, and not just the main details. Most informative agent that I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth DePriest

Elizabeth DePriest

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, care about their customers and easy to reach. Would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Darryl DePriest

Darryl DePriest

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very professional and informative. I felt as though they really cared about me and my needs."
Profile photo of Jo Sitton

Jo Sitton

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to MV State Farm and immediately staff has taken great care of all our needs. I’ve found Megan to be honest, fair and very timely with each policy request. This State Farm Agency is a pleasure to deal with and we highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shiloh Vermillion

Shiloh Vermillion

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agency in the area by far!"
Profile photo of Hope DePriest

Hope DePriest

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellence, expedient, professional and caring service!"